Contact

If you have a search you’d like to discuss or questions about the retained executive search process, please contact us. We love to learn about clients’ work, share our views and discover new challenges.

San Francisco Office
5 Third Street, Suite 324
San Francisco, California 94103

New York Office
420 Lexington Avenue, Suite 300
New York, New York 10170

Sally CarlsonManaging Partner
415.433.2299 office
415.203.5259 mobile
917.922.6113 NY mobile
sally@carlsonbeck.com

Heidi Holzhauer, Partner
707.963.1250
heidi@carlsonbeck.com

Karen Kelly, Chief Administrative Officer
415.433.0345
karen@carlsonbeck.com

Deirdre Fogarty-Harris, Principal
415.577.1147
deirdre@carlsonbeck.com

Claire LeTard, Principal
985.773.3326
claire@carlsonbeck.com

Debra Vinikour, Principal
650.216.9946
debra@carlsonbeck.com

Courtney Ammons, Principal
415.889.5484
Courtney@carlsonbeck.com

Kelly Allen, Research Associate
kelly@carlsonbeck.com

San Francisco Office

5 Third Street, Suite 324
San Francisco, California 94103

Sally Carlson, Managing Partner
415.433.2299 office
415.203.5259 mobile
sally@carlsonbeck.com

New York Office

420 Lexington Avenue, Suite 300
New York, New York 10170

917.922.6113 office
sally@carlsonbeck.com

For Clients:

Carlson Beck brings you strategic thought and partnership, partner-led experience, a limited search load, very limited conflicts and a deep commitment to our clients’ missions. Continue reading »