Contact

If you have a search you’d like to discuss or questions about the retained executive search process, please contact us. We love to learn about clients’ work, share our views and discover new challenges.

Sally CarlsonManaging Partner
415.203.5259 mobile
917.922.6113 mobile
sally@carlsonbeck.com

Heidi Holzhauer, Partner
707.963.1250 direct
heidi@carlsonbeck.com

Claire LeTard, Principal
985.773.3326 direct
claire@carlsonbeck.com

Courtney Ammons, Principal
415.889.5484 mobile
courtney@carlsonbeck.com

Jordan Blackwell, Project Director
415.680.0576 direct
jordan@carlsonbeck.com

Kendall Laidlaw, Research Associate
415.652.2040 mobile
kendall@carlsonbeck.com

Sally Carlson, Managing Partner
415.203.5259 mobile
917.922.6113 mobile
sally@carlsonbeck.com

For Clients:

Carlson Beck brings you strategic thought and partnership, partner-led experience, a limited search load, very limited conflicts and a deep commitment to our clients’ missions. Continue reading »